Special Services, Masses, Holy Days & Holidays

Upcoming Events

  • Morning of Renewal:
    October 28, 9:00 am
    Communion Ministers who serve at the altar and to the sick and homebound, hospital and Care Centers
  • All Saints Day Mass times: Wednesday, November 1
    8:15 am & 6:00 pm
  • All Souls Day Mass:
    November 2, 8:15 am
    followed by reception
  • Celebrating Our Community Dinner: November 11 after 4:00 pm Mass.  Our theme this year is Mardi Gras
  • Thanksgiving Mass time: Wednesday, November 22  6:00 pm
  • The Immaculate Conception of the Blessed Virgin Mary: Friday, December 8, 8:15 am & 6:00 pm
  • Christmas Mass Schedule: December 24, 4:00 pm;
    December 25, 9:00 am
  • New Year’s Day: Monday, January 1, 10:00 am

 

Parish Office Closings, Holy Days and Holidays, 2017:

Monday, January 2, New Year’s Day,  Parish Office Closed

Monday, January 16, Martin Luther King, Jr. Day, Parish Office Closed

Thursday, April 13, Holy Thursday, Parish Office Closes at Noon

Friday, April 14, Good Friday, Parish Office Closed

Monday, April 17, Easter Monday, Parish Office Closed

Monday, May 29, Memorial Day, Parish Office Closed

Tuesday, July 4, Independence Day, Parish Office Closed

Monday, September 4, Labor Day, Parish Office Closed

Wednesday, November 22, Thanksgiving Eve, Parish Office Closes Noon

Thursday, November 23, Thanksgiving Day 
and Friday November 24, Parish Office Closed

Friday, December 8, Feast of the Immaculate Conception, Parish Office Closed

Monday, December 25, Christmas Day, Parish Office Closed

Tuesday, December 26, Christmas observed, Parish Office Closed

Monday, December 31, New Year’s Eve Day, Parish Office Closed

 

Facebooktwittergoogle_pluspinterestmail

Bringing people into relationship with Jesus Christ